Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee is responsible for promoting the chapter through various channels to include, but not limited to, social media, the CREWBaltimore website, the CREWBaltimore blog, and publication in major media sources in the Baltimore-metro area. It is the goal of the committee to enhance brand recognition of CREWBaltimore, CREW Network, sponsoring companies and individual members by creating avenues of communication to publicize. This committee works closely with all other committees to inform our network of events, opportunities, achievements and relevant industry news. PR advocates ways in which our chapter can position itself as a leading resource for members of the commercial real estate industry.

Committee Liaison

Lindsey Kiefer
Architect
lkiefer@mwsarch.com
Manns Woodward Studios
(410)344-1460
 

Committee Member

Julia Gisewite
Business Development
jgisewite@tcco.com
Turner Construction Company
(202) 439-9970
 

Committee Member

Meaghan Kelly
Property Administrator
Meaghan.kelly@am.jll.com
JLL
(240) 755-9042
 

Committee Member

Megan Vaughn
Assistant General Manager
Megan.vaughn@am.jll.com
JLL
(443) 293-2103
 

Committee Member

Candace Zang, AVP
Commercial Lending
czang@howardbank.com
Howard Bank
(410) 988-1858

 
 

Programs Committee

The Programs Committee plans topics and speakers for our networking and educational series; member meetings and Dine Arounds. The committee stays current on trends and issues that face our industry so topics and speakers are relevant. The Programs committee works with Arrangements to relay pertinent information regarding the facility, a/v specifics, and other information for the event.

Co-Chair

Ally Happel
Business Development Manager
Ahappel@whelansecurity.com
Whelan Security
(410) 718-4797
 

Co-Chair

Kat Sabo
Engineering
ksabo@budovaengineering.com
Budova Engineering
(410) 571-3090
 

Committee Liaison

Kristen Michelle Schrader
Business Development Manager
kschrader@kbebuilding.com
KBE Building Corporation
(410) 910-2875
 

Committee Member

Lisa DeRose
Environmental
lderose@gtaeng.com
Geo-Technology Associates, Inc.
(908) 229-6488
 

Committee Member

Nancy D. Love, PG
Environmental
nlove@cgs.us.com
Chesapeake GeoSciences, Inc.
(410) 740-1911 (106)
 

Committee Member

Kimberly Jean Min, JD
Law
kmin@wtplaw.com
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
(410) 347-8751
 

Committee Member

Karen A. Pecoraro, Registered Environmental Professional (REP)
Engineering - Environmental
karen.pecoraro@atcassociates.com
ATC Group Services, LLC
(410) 707-8758
 

Committee Member

Dawn Hughes Sangley
Interior Design/Space Planning
dsangley@spry-design.com
Spry Design
 

Committee Member

Ann Tyler
Director of Business Development
annt@bctarchitects.com
BCT Architects, LLC
 

Committee Member

Maggie Witherup
Law - Environmental
mwitherup@gfrlaw.com
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
(410) 576-4145

 
 

Sponsorship Committee

The Sponsorship Committee is responsible for creating and maintaining a database of prospective financial contributors. There is an annual plan to follow which includes preparation and submission of requests for sponsorship, fundraising phone calls and meetings.

Chair

Patty Pescrille
Business Development Manager
ppescrille@ruppertcompanies.com
Ruppert Landscape, Inc.
(443) 503-7200
 

Committee Liaison

Kelli Rivera
Senior General Manager
kelli.rivera@am.jll.com
JLL
(410) 253-6919
 

Committee Member

Courtney Byrnes
Business Development Officer
courtney.byrnes@stewart.com
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
(443) 220-0001
 

Committee Member

Marie Gerwig, RPA
Property Management
Marie.Gerwig@am.jll.com
JLL
(410) 290-1474
 

Committee Member

Elizabeth Gibbons Jennings, CTP
Commercial Lending
elizabeth.jennings@capitalone.com
Capital One Bank
(240) 743-8185
 

 
 

Outreach Committee

The mission of the Outreach Committee is to support the community of Baltimore real estate professional women through scholarship, mentoring and fundraising for appropriately related charities.

Chair

Polly Wharton Houck
Consulting
phouck@asicare.net
Absolute Service Industries, LLC
(240) 361-0012
 

Committee Liaison

Kimberly Mode Hogan, RPA
Property Management
Kim.hogan@copt.com
COPT Property Management Services, LLC | A division of Corporate Office Properties Trust
(443) 285-5622
 

Committee Member

Tammy S. Baczynskyj
Business Development
tsbaczynskyj@vscfs.com
VSC Fire & Security, Inc.
(443) 532-7760
 

Committee Member

Rene Carter
Business Development
rcarter@urinow.com
Unlimited Restoration, Inc.
(410) 327-3736
 

Committee Member

Tara L. Herbert
Business Development
tara@ie24-7.com
Infinity Environmental, Inc.
(410) 218-0033
 

Committee Member

Francine Moreland
Accounting
Francine.Moreland@am.jll.com
JLL
(410) 910-7366
 

Committee Member

Kelli A. Rivera, MBA, LEED GA
Property Management
kelli.rivera@am.jll.com
JLL
(410) 253-6919

 
 


Membership Committee

The Membership Committee encourages growth and helps meet the chapter’s goals by identifying prospective members, recruiting new members, processing prospective members, and advocating renewal from current members.

Co-Chair

Michele Levy Cohen
Law
mcohen@milesstockbridge.com
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
(410) 385-3449
 

Co-Chair

Karen A. Pecoraro, Registered Environmental Professional (REP)
Engineering - Environmental
karen.pecoraro@atcgs.com
ATC Group Services, LLC
(410) 707-8758
 

Committee Liaison

Theresa Stegman
tstegman@crossstpartners.com
Cross Street Partners
(443) 573-4384
 

Committee Member

Wendie M. Cassini
Interior Design/Space Planning
wendie.cassini@pricemodern.com
Price Modern
(410) 387-1935
 

Committee Member

Dawn L. Rogers, RPA, PMFP
Property Management
dawn@obrecht.com
Obrecht Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
(410) 327-4040
 

Committee Member

Michele Bresnick , JD
Law - Investments
mwalsh@gfrlaw.com
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
(410) 576-4216
 

 
 


Finance Committee

The mission of the Finance Committee is to ensure that the CREWBaltimore finances are reported accurately and monitored appropriately, review investment performance to ensure consistency with the chapter’s Investment Policy statement, review monthly financial statements, assist in annual budget preparation, and review the Reserves Policy statement. The Investment Committee is a subcommittee of the Finance Committee and will provide recommendations to the Chapter Board for any changes to the composition of invested assets.

Chair

Joan H. Renner, CPA
Accounting - Corporate / Finance
jrenner@thebrickcompanies.com
The Brick Companies
(443) 951-2016
 

Committee Liaison

Carly Peters, CPA
Accounting - Public / CPA
CPeters@lhbusinessconsulting.com
L&H Business Consulting, LLC
(410) 828-4177 (33)

Committee Member

Susannah Bergmann
Construction - Management
sbergmann@kaliberconstructioninc.com
Kaliber Construction, Inc.
(443) 465-6781
 

Committee Member

Elizabeth Fialkowski
Law
efialkowski@milesstockbridge.com
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
(410)385-3467
 

Committee Member

Brandi Hanback
Real Estate Development
bhanback@rockefellergroup.com
Rockefeller Group International
(410) 897-4858
 

Committee Member

Amy Elizabeth Keane
Commercial Lending
amy.keane@pnc.com
PNC Real Estate
(410) 237-4571
 

Committee Member

Amy Lacock
Property Management
Amy.Lacock@am.jll.com
JLL
(410) 290-1470
 

Committee Member

Mary Elizabeth Norwood, CPA
Accounting
marybeth.norwood@cohnreznick.com
CohnReznick LLP
(410) 895-7814
 

Committee Member

Karen A. Pecoraro, Registered Environmental Professional (REP)
Engineering - Environmental
karen.pecoraro@atcassociates.com
ATC Group Services, LLC
(410) 707-8758
 

Committee Member

Linda S. Robeson
Finance - Syndication of Debt/Equity
lrobeson@bbandt.com
BB&T
(443) 949-3865
 

Committee Member

Karyn Tasker, CPA
Accounting - Public / CPA
karyn.tasker@cohnreznick.com
CohnReznick LLP
(410) 783-6590